TCG is comprised of the following five committees: Education, Communications, Regional Political Representation, Tea Party, and Politics.  All committees work toward our goal of finding, supporting, and electing officials who respect, honor, and uphold the Constitution of the United States.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: